The Team

Richard Davey

International Travel Consultant
Thirty years travel industry experience
Email: richard@travelproductions.co.nz
DDI: 09 360 9224

Janet Turner

International Travel Consultant
Thirty three years travel industry experience
Email: janet@travelproductions.co.nz
DDI: 09 360 9222

Gina Olsen

International Travel Consultant
Twenty five years travel industry experience
Email: gina@travelproductions.co.nz
DDI: 09 360 9223

Sofie Myers

International Travel Consultant
Eight years travel industry experience
Email: sofie@travelproductions.co.nz
DDI: 09 360 6921

Katie Villis

Online Serko Consultant
Sixteen years travel industry experience
Email: katie@travelproductions.co.nz

Karena Davey

Leisure Consultant
Twenty five years travel industry experience
Email: karena@travelproductions.co.nz